_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=338&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Pepiuk Martin

1. Vorsitzender

Eschenbacher Straße 7
92690 Pressath
Tel. 0171/1475746
Fax 09644/917790
Email info@gewerbering.de
 
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=324&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Hochholzer Tanja

2. Vorsitzende

Grafenwöhrer Straße 3
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/918066
Fax 09644/1646
Email info@glanzhaft.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=20&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Stangl Michael

Schriftführer

Bahnhofstraße 35
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/91120
Fax 09644/91122
Email mstangl@new-wen.net
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=321&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Schelkshorn Michael

Kassier

Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Hauptstraße 5
Tel. 09602/9362111
Fax: 09602/9362129
Email schatzmeister@gewerbering.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=29&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Mörtl Christian

Vorstandsmitglied

Wollauer Straße 8
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/333
Fax 09644/918061
Email moertl.christian@t-online.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=28&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Schmidt Martin

Vorstandsmitglied

Zintlhammer 6
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/560
Fax 09644/917661
Email martin.schmidt-pressath@t-online.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=33&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Wolfram Andreas

Kassenprüfer

Bahnhofstraße 68
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/8222
Fax 09644/1776
Email andreas.wolfram@pressath.net 
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=23&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Girisch Ulrich

Vorstandsmitglied

Bahnhofstraße 30
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/349
Email info@fahrradhaus-girisch.de
 
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Baier Martin

Kassenprüfer

Bahnhofstr. 64
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/92200
Email: info@baier-online.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Pravida Silke

Vorstandsmitglied

Bahnhofstraße 37
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/689100
Fax. 09644/6890210
Email info@friseur-hairmania.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Windisch Eva-Maria

Vorstandsmitglied

Hauptstraße 4
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/6809369
Email eva@fotocreativ-art.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Sommer Jürgen

Vorstandsmitglied

Eschenbacher Straße 7
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/91516
Email jsommer2@gmx.de




 
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Spies Franziska

Vorstandsmitglied

Bahnhofstr. 9
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/9213413
Email: franziska.spies@vr-nopf.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Pepiuk Jasmin

Vorstandsmitglied

Eschenbacher Str. 7
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/6809143
Email: j.pepiuk@druckpunkt-pressath.de
_wpframe/_wpf.img.php?wpf_pic_id=32&wpf_pic_thumbmode=1

Lösch Christina

Vorstandsmitglied

Bachstr. 15
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/5760322
Email: info@cl-traumreisen.de